This blog is the most accurate picture of me

If you read this blog at all, you may notice that I have been posting far more regularly than ever before.

Most people that would read this blog are more than likely friends of mine via facebook or twitter, so they get their fill of my ranting and raving on there. I don’t really apologize to anyone for my continued posting on politics, music, movies, tv, life in general, et al. At this point, I should probably move all of my rants and raves to this space, where those who want to know how I really feel about those things could find them.

Henceforth, I will be making a concerted effort to do all of that on here versus the other social media outlets. That’s not to say my feelings won’t sneak into those places from time to time. I will only try to keep them out of there…

cheers

Leave a Reply

