Life’s little pleasures…

I discovered something about myself recently that makes me laugh.

If you know me, you know how much music means to me. I can’t say I am on the cutting edge of the newest groups/trends, but when I come across music I love, I will tell everyone about it.

Fleet Foxes make my day sometimes. When I hear their music, I cannot help but smile. And here is where it gets awesome. Apparently, my ear canals are weird. I have trouble with earbuds, you know the Apple ones that come with iPods or what have you. They never sit in my ears right… until I smile, and then they fit perfect. So, my Fleet Foxes listening experience is even better than normal with earbuds in. I smile, and the music flows even better into my head. It’s like a little piece of heaven in my ears.

Leave a Reply

